產品展示

關於我們



深圳市艾柏祺生物科技有限公司(艾柏祺ipega)是一家集科研、設計、開發、生產遊戲手柄及蘋果周邊配件為一體的大型港資高新技術企業。公司總部設在香港,大陸工廠位於深圳市寶安區福永鎮白石厦龍王廟工業區88棟艾柏祺創意園,工廠面積20000平方米,現有員工800餘人,工程開發團隊45人,擁有100多臺全方位測試儀器的實驗室,使用德國SAP系統管理軟體,配套齊全;工業區配備24小時監控系統,系全新的花園式工業區;公司已通過ISO9001:2015國際品質管理體系認證及ISO14001:2015環境體系認證。
艾柏祺是一家總部位於香港的遊戲配件製造公司,擁有25年遊戲手柄製造經驗,在業內是為領軍龍頭企業。艾柏祺獲得美國蘋果公司授權,生產諸多蘋果周邊配件產品,優質承接OEM、ODM訂單。同時,艾柏祺還是SONY、微軟、任天堂、聯想、華為等國際知名的OEM品牌,是中國深圳雙高新科技企業。
艾柏祺ipega始於1994年,作為中國遊戲手柄領域的先驅。25年來匠心獨運,對遊戲體驗效果的全情關注、對技術創新的不懈探求、對產品品質的執著堅守已深深融入艾柏祺的血脈之中、成為艾柏祺品牌價值不可或缺的重要元素。2018年12月,ipega成功收購耳機工廠,研發全自動智慧生產線,不久品牌耳機將投入市場,必然引起行業新浪潮。現時,艾柏祺已擁有7000萬手柄用戶,50多項手柄外觀專利、30多項實用新型科技專利以及20多項國外專利;艾柏祺一路引領遊戲外設行業的技術革新。用艾柏祺手柄,讓遊戲更有激情!
作為手遊外設領軍品牌,艾柏祺自誕生伊始,便熠熠生輝,光耀全球。在歲月的長河中,艾柏祺這個獨特而底蘊豐厚的品牌,不斷探尋、日臻完善,它承載著越來越多的責任、夢想與追求,煥發出更加深沉而永恒的隽永魅力


公司新聞 熱門新聞

Top
深圳市艾柏祺生物科技有限公司 版權所有

Product display

About us



Shenzhen Aberqi Biotechnology Co., Ltd. (Aberqi ipega) is a large Hong Kong-funded high-tech enterprise which integrates scientific research, design, development, production of game handles and apple peripheral accessories. The company is headquartered in Hong Kong, and the mainland factory is located in 88 Aibaiqi Creative Park, Longwangmiao Industrial Zone, Baishixia, Fuyong Town, Baoan District, Shenzhen City. The factory covers an area of 20,000 square meters, has more than 800 employees, 45 engineering development teams, and has more than 100 laboratories with all-round testing instruments. The industrial zone is equipped with 24-hour monitoring and control system. The company has passed ISO 9001:2015 international quality management system certification and ISO 14001:2015 environmental system certification.
Aberqi is a Hong Kong-based game accessories manufacturer with 25 years experience in manufacturing game handles. It is a leading company in the industry. Albert Qi has been authorized by Apple Company of America to produce many accessories around Apple, and to undertake OEM and ODM orders with high quality. At the same time, Aberqi is also SONY, Microsoft, Nintendo, Lenovo, Huawei and other internationally renowned OEM brand, is a double high-tech enterprise in Shenzhen, China.
Aberqi ipega started in 1994 as a pioneer in the field of game handles in China. Over the past 25 years, with great ingenuity, full attention to the effect of game experience, unremitting exploration of technological innovation and perseverance in product quality have been deeply integrated into the veins of Aberqi and become an indispensable element of its brand value. In December 2018, ipega successfully acquired headphone factory and developed fully automatic intelligent production line. Soon brand headphones will be put into the market, which will inevitably lead to a new wave in the industry. At present, Aberqi has 70 million users of handles, more than 50 handles appearance patents, more than 30 utility model technology patents and more than 20 foreign patents. Aberqi has led the technological innovation of the game peripheral industry. Make the game more passionate with Aberqi's handles! ____________
As the leading brand of hand-tour peripherals, Aberqi has been shining globally since its birth. Over the years, Aberqi, a unique and rich brand, has been constantly exploring and improving. It bears more and more responsibilities, dreams and pursuits, and radiates more profound and eternal meaningful charm.




Company news Hot news

Top
Copyright Shenzhen Ipega Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. all rights reserved.